Archbishop James University Coollege
Created By /Updated By
Created By Elias ----
Created on
18 Oct 16
Updated on
20 Aug 20
Share on Facebook

University Info

  • The Archbishop James University College (AJUCO) is a Constituent College of
    St. Augustine University of Tanzania (SAUT). AJUCO is an independent higher-learning institution governed by the Board of Trustees and the University Council under the Catholic Bishops of Tanzania (Tanzania Episcopal Conference).

    The Archbishop James University College (AJUCO) has two Campuses: Songea Municipal Campus and Peramiho Medical Campus.The Municipal Campus is located within Songea Municipality, in the premises of the former Don Bosco Youth Centre,close to the Songea Catholic Archdiocesan Cathedral Church.Peramiho Medical Campus is located in Peramiho township,about 35km away from Songea municipality.

View More

College Details

Extra Activities

Address Info

P. O. Box 466 Songea, Tanzania, Songea, Tanzania
+255 25 260 8262


Add Socials and Get 5 coin
Leave a comment