University of Nairobi

Created By /Updated By
Created on
Updated on
10 Jun 20
Share on Facebook


Fees Detail


The Department of Physics offers undergraduate programs in the course unit system. In the Bachelor of Education (Science) program students can opt to take Physics as a major, regular or minor subject. Students who wish to pursue a Master of Science (M.Sc.) degree in Physics must register as Physics major with at least eight (8) of the specified units in both 3rdand 4thyears of study.

Add Department Description and Get 5 coin

4 years

College Details

Add College Details and Get 5 coin

Courses offered by Us

Leave a comment